Welcome | Startline | Clubs & Trainers | Events | Facebook | Fleamarket | Rescues | Senior League | Show Diary | Workshops | Contact Us

The official list

The people listed below have been accredited by the Kennel Club to provide training on Regulations & Judging Procedures. Registered Societies, individuals and other organisations wishing to run Judging Seminars should make direct contact with these accredited trainers.

Accredited Trainers
(A-Z Order)

Name

Address

Telephone

e-mail address

 David Collis

1 Whinchat Close, Lordswood, Southampton, Hants SO16 8HU

023-8073 2150

 

Jean Fotheringham

Whitehills, Ardler, Meigle, Perthshire PH12 8SR

01828-640429

j.fotheringham@btopenworld.com

Bill Glover

2 Medhurst Close, Chobham, Surrey  GU24 8PA

01482-720233

bill_w_glover@yahoo.com

Tony Griffin

20 Monmouth Avenue, Weymouth, Dorset DT3 5JR

01305-777856

tonygriffin@lineone.net

 Bob Griffin

Heikym, Toldish, Indian Queens, St. Columb, Cornwall TR9 6HG

01726-861560

bobcydheikym@tinyworld.co.uk

Joan Hart

Kirkside, Church Road, Califonia, Falkirk

01324-717013

 

Kate Howard

90 Portreath Drive, Allestree, Derby DE22 2SD

01332-551486

kateh90@aol.com

Chris Huckle

Kingwold, Glenmore, Roborough, Winkleigh, Devon EX19 8TE

01769-560190

chuckle@kingswold.fslife.co.uk

Dave Jolly

1 Mare Lane, Beenhams Heath, Shurlock Row, Berks RG10 0QH

0118-932 0619

davejolly@btconnect.com

Cathy Keith

27 Hopetown Terrace, Gullane, East Lothian EH31 2DD

01620-842886

cathy.keith@mackays.com

Roy Napper

Little Bassetts, Goudhurst Road, Horsmonden, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN12 8AT

01892-722995

roy@breakthru.fsnet.co.uk

Lesley Olden

Birchwood House Cottage, Sherfield English, Nr. Romsey, Hants SO51 6FF

01794-323037

lesleyolden@aol.com

Graham Partridge

Clan Furze, Conce Moor, Bugle, St Austell, Cornwall PL26 8RT

01208-831934

graham@clanfurze.fsnet.co.uk

Dave Perry

North Acre, Pickwell Road, Leesthorpe, Melton Mowbray, Leics LE14 2XE

01664-454493

david@perry7066.freeserve.co.uk

Thomas Quinn

3 Laurel Court, Cambuslang, Glasgow G72 7BD

0141-642 9404

margaret.quinn12@btinternet.com

Margaret Quinn

3 Laurel Court, Cambuslang, Glasgow G72 7BD

0141-642 9404

margaret.quinn12@btinternet.com

Rosemary Tappin

Southlawn, 26 Watlington Road, Benson, Wallingford, Oxon OX10 6LS

01491-838679

rosemaryatwindmills7@tiscali.co.uk

Source: The Kennel Club